Listen to Bonnie Knopf Music Online
Signup for the Bonnie Knopf
Email Newsletter

Thank you for visiting As you browse my website, we hope that you will know more about me, and the products I have available. My desire is that you catch a glimpse of the incredible love that God has for you. Because of His grace and mercy, and His redeeming love, we can sing a new song!

My favorite verse for my life is Psalm 40:1:

"He lifted me out of the slimy pit, out of the mud and mire. He set my foot upon a rock and gave me a firm place to stand! He put a new song in my mouth, a hymn of praise to our God!"

May He give you a new song to sing as you put your trust in Him! Have a blessed day!

God Bless You,



A new album entitled 'Do Not Fear' has just been released. You buy this album now online!.

  Do Not Fear  
  © 2009 Nuggets of Truth  
  • His Hands
  • Place of Rest
  • When I Cry
  • Do Not Fear
  • How Deep The Father's Love
  • Broken Heart
  • When There Are No Words
  • Healing Love
  • All in All
  • Every Moment
  • Coming Home
  • I'm Alive
CD Price: $12.99 


Copyright 2006 Bonnie Knopf. All Rights Reserved.
Return Home About Bonnie Knopf Bonnie Knopf News Listen to Bonnie Knopf Music Online Bonnie Knopf Albums Bonnie Knopf's Childrens Book Bonnie Knopf Sheet Music Bonnie Knopf References Contact and Booking Information